Mitarbeiter

Forschungsleitung

bild_prof.hamm

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Christian Hamm (Geschäftsführer)

Tel.: 0641-985-42101   Fax: 0641-985-42109
andrea.iwanowsky@innere.med.uni-giessen.de



Paasbild Troidl 2

Priv.-Doz. Dr. phil. nat. Christian Troidl (Laborleitung)

Tel.: 0641-99-42241   Fax: 0641-99-42242
christian.troidl@innere.med.uni-giessen.de

Tel.: 06032-996-2830   Fax: 06032-996-2827
c.troidl@kerckhoff-fgi.de

TillKeller KopiePriv.-Doz. Dr. med. Till Keller (Klinische Leitung)

Tel.: 0641-99-42242
t.keller@kerckhoff-fgi.de

 



bild_prof.nef

Prof. Dr. med. Holger Nef (PI)

Tel.: 0641-985-42212   Fax: 0641-985-42219
holger.nef@innere.med.uni-giessen.de

 

 

LibetrauPriv.-Doz. Dr. med. Christoph Liebetrau (PI)

Tel.: 06032-996-2822
c.liebetrau@kerckhoff-klinik.de

 

 

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Oliver Dörr (PI)

Tel.: 0641-985-56708
Oliver.Doerr@innere.med.uni-giessen.de

 



 

Administration Geschäftsstelle

 

Mitarbeiter/innen

TitelName 
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.Andreas RolfGruppenleiter
Priv.-Doz. Dr.Muhammad AslamGruppenleiter
Dr. med.Andreas RiethGruppenleiter
Dr. med. vet.Sandra VoßProjektleiterin
Ph.D.Christoph LippsProjektleiter
Ph.D.Elizabeth MartinsonEditorial Office
Dr. med.Jan Sebastian WolterWissenschaftler
Dr. med.Katharina DioufWissenschaftler
Dr. med.Beatrice v. JeinsenWissenschaftlerin
Dr. med.Maren WeferlingWissenschaftlerin
Dr. med.Steffen KriechbaumWissenschaftler
Dr. med.Dimitrios PsyrakisWissenschaftler
Anett KirchhofStudy Nurse
Sabine SchäferTA
Stefanie WolframTA
Behnoush ParvizTA
Monika RieschelTA
Henrike ThomasTA
Antje WeberTA
Nora StaubachTA
Daniela ReitzTA
Sigrun SassTA
Claudia BrüderleProjektkoordination
Dimitri Grün, M.Sc.Wissenschaftler
Leili JafariPhD Student
Neslihan SevincPhD Student

 

Medizinische Doktoranden

Laura Kisner, Felix Rudolph, Lisa Mielzarek, Luise Hupach, Lisa Ritzen, Johanna Bormann, Laura Elsner, Sarina John, Melanie Rohr, Ruth Ajnwojner, Emanuel John, Sissy Schmidt, Hannes Biermann, Markus Dörhage, Stefanie Naumann, Astrid Hahnel, Nikolai Busch, Gerald Laux, Vanessa Haidner, Kareen Morczeck, Nico Erichsen, Kathrin Donde, Laura Rinaldi, Jenine Nguyen, Viola Liedtke, Philipp Wardeh, Julia Homann, Jan-Bernd Laubrock, Martin Schneiders, Sophia Knapp, Stefanie Rosenburg, Magdalena Dölp, Matthis Weinert, Lena Böhringer, Sandra Schillinger, Simone Lankes, Simone Uhrig, Alexander Götze